Deutsch
Marburg Nuclear Chemistry Faculty And Staff
Philipps-Universität Marburg - Fachbereich Chemie
Kernchemie
35032 Marburg

International Access to University Marburg in Germany:

+49 6421 28 + extension

Name

extension

e-mail

Administration: E. Vaupel +49-6421-28-25763 vaupele@staff.uni-marburg.de
Telefax +49-6421-28-25430 ---
EMail --- kernchem@staff.uni-marburg.de
M. Bauerfeind +49-6421-28-25761 mbf@chemie.uni-marburg.de
Prof. Dr. R. Brandt [a.D.] +49-6421-28-25734 brandtr@staff.uni-marburg.de
Prof. Dr. W. Ensinger +49-6151-16-6379 Ensinger@ca.TU-Darmstadt.de
B. Herrmann +49-6421-28-25759 or -25745 herrmann@chemie.uni-marburg.de
C. Huhn +49-6421-28-25730 Carolin.Huhn@Staff.Uni-Marburg.de
Prof. Dr. H. Jungclas +49-6421-28-25731 Jungclas@staff.Uni-Marburg.de
A. Milz +49-6421-28-22033 milz@chemie.uni-marburg.de
M. Nau +49-6421-28-25734 naum@staff.uni-marburg.de
Prof. Dr. P. Patzelt [a.D.] +49-6421-28-25731 kernchem@staff.uni-marburg.de
R. Streng 22033 streng@chemie.uni-marburg.de
M. Stumpf 22033 stumpf@staff.uni-marburg.de
Dr. P. Vater private: +49-6421-84747 vater@staff.uni-marburg.de
Back to the Homepage

Please send comments and suggestions to: Administrator